News Details

Visa Inc. Announces Participation in Upcoming Investment Conferences

05/07/2008

SAN FRANCISCO, May 7 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Visa Inc. (NYSE: V) today announced its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live webcast:

  • UBS Global Financial Services Conference in New York on May 14, 2008, at 12:20pm ET/ 9:20am PT

  • JPMorgan 36th Annual Technology Conference in Boston on May 19, 2008, at 9:20am ET/ 6:20am PT

Webcast information for the conferences is available at http://www.investor.visa.com.

About Visa Inc.: Visa Inc. operates the world's largest retail electronic payments network providing processing services and payment product platforms. This includes consumer credit, debit, prepaid and commercial payments, which are offered under the Visa, Visa Electron, Interlink and PLUS brands. Visa enjoys unsurpassed acceptance around the world, and Visa/PLUS is one of the world's largest global ATM networks, offering cash access in local currency in more than 170 countries. For more information, visit www.corporate.visa.com.

SOURCE Visa Inc.

CONTACT:
Victoria Hyde-Dunn, Investor Relations
+1-415-932-2213
ir@visa.com
Paul Cohen, or, Sandra Chu, Media Relations
+1-415-932-2564
globalmedia@visa.com
Web site: http://www.investor.visa.com
http://www.corporate.visa.com