News Details

Visa Inc. Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

05/28/2008

SAN FRANCISCO, May 28 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Visa Inc. (NYSE: V) today announced its participation in the following investor conferences:

  • Elizabeth Buse, Global Head of Product, will present at the UBS Electronic Payments Summit V in New York on June 4, 2008, at 11:15 am ET/ 8:15 am PT.
  • Hans Morris, President, will present at the 18th Annual Wachovia Nantucket Equity Conference in Nantucket on June 25, 2008, at 11:45 am ET/ 8:45 am PT.

The presentations will be webcast live and a replay will be archived for two weeks on the investor relations web site at http://investor.visa.com .

About Visa Inc.: Visa Inc. operates the world's largest retail electronic payments network providing processing services and payment product platforms. This includes consumer credit, debit, prepaid and commercial payments, which are offered under the Visa, Visa Electron, Interlink and PLUS brands. Visa enjoys unsurpassed acceptance around the world, and Visa/PLUS is one of the world's largest global ATM networks, offering cash access in local currency in more than 170 countries. For more information, visit www.corporate.visa.com

SOURCE Visa Inc.
CONTACT: Victoria Hyde-Dunn, Investor Relations, +1-415-932-2213,
ir@visa.com, or Paul Cohen, or Sandra Chu, both Media Relations,
+1-415-932-2564, globalmedia@visa.com, all of Visa Inc.
Web site: http://www.corporate.visa.com